You & Me

  • Two nights in a spacious, luminous Comfort double room
  • Fruit basket and Prosecco sparkling wine served in the room on arrival
  • One dinner with a four-course menu at the 'Ai Giardini di Sassa' Restaurant (beverages not included)
  • One treatment at your choice between:
    • Facemassage 25': A skillful touch makes the face and décolleté beautiful each day. Special massage techniques restore energy and nourish and revitalize the skin, which immediately appears more radiant, finely textured, and renewed.
    • Thalasso Scrub 25': All the exfoliating capacity of Dead Sea salt and its detoxifying and purifying properties are found in this treatment. Blood circulation is instantly reactivated, which restores a sense of wellbeing that the body craves. The treatment helps improve drainage of the tissues and prepares the skin for new treatments.
    • Private Spa 60': The Private Spa is an exclusive place where couples or close friends can relax or celebrate a special event. The Turkish bath, hydromassage tub, and relaxation area are available for private use to achieve total wellbeing.

  • A lavish breakfast buffet with a special low calorie corner
  • Free access to all services offered by the Wellness Club Sassa, with heated indoor pool, panoramic outdoor pool (from May to September), hydromassage tub, sauna, Turkish bath, and relaxation area.
  • Free access to the fitness area with state-of-the-art equipment available for the whole day. The possibility of participating in the available classes at the gym and/or pool in that moment
  • Internet Wi-Fi connection
  • Service charge and VAT included

Extra nights
For extra nights, the best available daily rate will be applied when making reservations for the requested period

Easter in Ticino

Come and spend the Easter weekend in sunny Ticino

Pasqua

Weekend package

A pleasant break in Lugano

Weekend 1

Offer request

Offer request

You & Me

You & Me

  • 2 Übernachtungen in einem grossen und hellen Comfort Doppelzimmer
  • Bei Ihrer Ankunft Begrüssung mit Früchten und Prosecco auf dem Zimmer
  • Eine kulinarische Reise im 4 Gängen im Restaurant Ai Giardini di Sassa (Getränke ausgenommen)
  • Eine Behandlung Ihrer Wahl:
    • Gesichtmassage 25': Eine kundige Behandlung für die tägliche Schönheit des Gesichts und Décolletés. Die individuellen manuellen Techniken verleihen Energie, versorgen die Haut mit Nährstoffen und regenerieren sie. Die Haut erscheint sofort strahlender, glatter und frischer.
    • Thalasso Scrub 25': Die ganze Peeling-Kraft des Salzes des Toten Meeres und seine entschlackenden und reinigenden Eigenschaften sind in dieser Behandlung enthalten. Die Durchblutung wird gestärkt und das körperliche Wohlbefinden wird wieder hergestellt. Die Drainage-Funktionen des Gewebes werden verbessert; gleichzeitig wird der Körper auf weitere Behandlungen vorbereitet.
    • Private Spa 60': Das exklusive Private Spa, das man als Paar oder in Gesellschaft seiner besten Freunde geniesst, um sich zu entspannen oder ein besonderes Ereignis zu feiern. Türkisches Bad, Hydromassage und die Ruhezone stehen Ihnen exklusiv für ein umfassendes Wellness-Erlebnis zur Verfügung.

  • Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet mit spezieller Low-Kalorien-Ecke
  • Freier Zugang zum Wellness Club Sassa mit geheiztem Innenpool, Whirpool, Sauna, Türkisches Bad, Dusche mit Ruhebereich und zum Fitness Bereich mit moderner Ausstattung. Möglichkeit, spontan einen Kurs im Saal und/oder im Wasser zu belegen.
  • Freier Zutritt zum Fitness-Bereich mit modernster Ausstattung.
  • Internet Wi-Fi, Service und MwSt.

Zusatznächte 
Für zusätzliche Nächte gilt der bestmögliche Tagespreis zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung für den gewünschten Zeitraum.

Pauschal-Angebot Weekend

Eine angenehme Pause in Lugano

Weekend 1

Angebotsanfrage

Angebotsanfrage

You & Me