DOT.SPA

Feeling beautiful is essential, both inside and out.

Feeling beautiful is essential, both inside and out.

Villa Sassa offers an oasis of wellbeing and beauty. A special environment where nature and a team of professionals can care for you. Pure essences providing loveley fragrances in every space, precious oils, soft background music: the special ambiance makes it easy to just let go, as expert hands massage, pamper and cleanse the body and skin.

The DOT.Spa is much more than just a spa: it's a place where personal care goes beyond simple treatments. At the DOT.Spa you'll enter a highly customized approach that's dedicated to your needs.

The spaces are bright and elegant, created totally from natural materials such as marble, stone and wood. You'll discover a relaxed and intimate atmosphere, where privacy and comfort are guaranteed by ample, innovative cabins.

Promotions DOT.Spa

The best promotions to take care of yourself

Gift Vouchers

Give an unforgettable moment.

Promotions DOT.Spa

The best promotions to take care of yourself

Gift Vouchers

Give an unforgettable moment.

Treatments

Spa_8

Treatments

Experts have devised special facials, programmes for couples and for those seeking to get back in shape or keep time at bay. We offer tailor-made advice on the best way to rest and how to tackle stress and fatigue and how to pamper yourself.

More

Dot Med

DOT.Med

Dot Med

The perfect combination for our inner and outer health. A happy, healthy life requires care and attention, and our patients receive that in spades at DOT.MED. We offer a personalised study of patients’ genetic profile and lifestyles through check-ups and state-of-the-art diagnostic techniques.

More

Product Lines

Prodotti.jpg

Product Lines

At Villa Sassa you can buy popular products used during your treatments, and more. You'll find carefully selected cosmetic brands that promote maximum safety, effectiveness and naturalness.

More

Give an unforgettable moment.

You were looking for an exclusive gift? You can find it in our Gift Vouchers!

DOT.Spa

Se sentir belle est essentiel, tant à l'intérieur qu'à l'extérieur.

La Villa Sassa vous offre une oasis de bien-être et de beauté. Un environnement spécial où la nature et une équipe de professionnels peuvent prendre soin de vous. Des essences pures fournissant des parfums délicieux dans chaque espace, des huiles précieuses, de la musique douce: dans cette ambiance spéciale, il est facile de se laisser aller lorsque des mains expertes vous massent le corps, vous cajolent et nettoient votre peau.

Le DOT.Spa est beaucoup plus qu'un simple spa : c'est un lieu où les soins prodigués vont plus loin que de simples soins. Au DOT.Spa, vous découvrirez une approche très personnalisée qui est dédiée à vos attentes.

Les espaces sont lumineux et élégants, créés entièrement à partir de matériaux naturels tels que le marbre, la pierre et le bois. Vous découvrirez une atmosphère détendue et intime, où la confidentialité et le confort sont garantis par de grands cabines innovantes.

Offres spéciales DOT.Spa

Les meilleures promotions pour prendre soin de vous-même

Bons cadeaux

Offrez le cadeau d'un moment inoubliable.

Offres spéciales DOT.Spa

Les meilleures promotions pour prendre soin de vous-même

Bons cadeaux

Offrez le cadeau d'un moment inoubliable.

Soins

Spa_8

Soins

Au DOT.Spa, vous trouverez une gamme de soins hautement personnalisés pour répondre aux besoins de chaque individu : soins du visage, programmes spéciaux de bien-être pour les couples et programmes de perte de poids ou anti-vieillissement.

Découvrez

DOT.Med

DOT.Med

DOT.Med

Le trio gagnant pour une parfaite santé intérieure et extérieure. Une vie saine et heureuse exige de l’attention et chez DOT.MED nous sommes extrêmement attentifs à nos patients. Nous proposons en effet une étude personnalisée du profil génétique et des modes de vie des patients, grâce à un check-up et des techniques de diagnostic d’avant-garde.

Découvrez

Gamme de produits

Prodotti.jpg

Gamme de produits

À la Villa Sassa, vous pouvez acheter les produits plébiscités utilisés lors de vos soins, et plus encore. Vous y trouverez les marques de cosmétiques soigneusement sélectionnés qui favorisent la sécurité maximale, garantissent l'efficacité et l'origine naturelle.

Découvrez

Offrez le cadeau d'un moment inoubliable.

Vous désirez trouver un cadeau unique pour quelqu'un de très spécial?