Why choose us

The terrace of wonders.

Central, close to the station and with a panorama view. What else?

Come by car without problem. There is a spacious indoor and outdoor parking.

3000 m2 of Wellness Area for the body and the soul.

Mediterranean flavors, veg or sushi? You can find this and much more in our menu.

Extra large room, suite or apartments, to satisfy every need.

Offers

Discover promotions and offers that Villa Sassa designed for you,

News & Events

Discover the latest news from Villa Sassa

Offers

Discover promotions and offers that Villa Sassa designed for you,

News & Events

Discover the latest news from Villa Sassa

Hotel

A dream with your eyes open, a pleasure to experience with your eyes closed.

Sometimes beauty is a point of view.

When you find yourself at the gates of Villa Sassa Hotel, Residence & Spa, you can't help but be enchanted, no matter what perspective you're looking from.

Residence

Feeling right at home with style and elegance.

For longer stays, a vacation, business trip or other requirements, even exceeding one month, the best solution is a comfortable and refined atmosphere that makes you feel free and right at home - indeed, much better than home.

Hotel

A dream with your eyes open, a pleasure to experience with your eyes closed.

Sometimes beauty is a point of view.

When you find yourself at the gates of Villa Sassa Hotel, Residence & Spa, you can't help but be enchanted, no matter what perspective you're looking from.

Residence

Feeling right at home with style and elegance.

For longer stays, a vacation, business trip or other requirements, even exceeding one month, the best solution is a comfortable and refined atmosphere that makes you feel free and right at home - indeed, much better than home.

Bar Sassa Lounge

A toast to a great view

To celebrate an event or simply have a drink with friends, the elegant Bar Sassa Lounge is the ideal place for any occasion.

Restaurant Ai Giardini di Sassa

When ambiance meets flavor.

Imagine a romantic candlelight dinner, breathtaking views of Lake Lugano and the majestic backdrop of the surrounding mountains: it isn't just a dream, you're at the Restaurant Ai Giardini di Sassa, seated on a panoramic terrace at Villa Sassa.

Restaurant Ai Giardini di Sassa

When ambiance meets flavor.

Imagine a romantic candlelight dinner, breathtaking views of Lake Lugano and the majestic backdrop of the surrounding mountains: it isn't just a dream, you're at the Restaurant Ai Giardini di Sassa, seated on a panoramic terrace at Villa Sassa.

Bar Sassa Lounge

A toast to a great view

To celebrate an event or simply have a drink with friends, the elegant Bar Sassa Lounge is the ideal place for any occasion.

DOT.SPA

Feeling beautiful is essential, both inside and out.

Villa Sassa offers an oasis of wellbeing and beauty. A special environment where nature and a team of professionals can care for you. Pure essences providing loveley fragrances in every space, precious oils, soft background music: the special ambiance makes it easy to just let go, as expert hands massage, pamper and cleanse the body and skin.

Wellness Club Sassa

The best solution for the wellness of your body.

The Wellness Club Sassa is the ideal solution for keeping your body is great physical shape. Not just a fitness center, but the perfect place to dwell on your body's health and wellbeing, under the care of our expert, attentive staff.

DOT.SPA

Feeling beautiful is essential, both inside and out.

Villa Sassa offers an oasis of wellbeing and beauty. A special environment where nature and a team of professionals can care for you. Pure essences providing loveley fragrances in every space, precious oils, soft background music: the special ambiance makes it easy to just let go, as expert hands massage, pamper and cleanse the body and skin.

Wellness Club Sassa

The best solution for the wellness of your body.

The Wellness Club Sassa is the ideal solution for keeping your body is great physical shape. Not just a fitness center, but the perfect place to dwell on your body's health and wellbeing, under the care of our expert, attentive staff.

Meetings & Events

The ideal location to make every event truly unforgettable.

The highlight of Villa Sassa is undoubtedly its organizational flexibility: from hosting formal business meetings to celebrating unforgettable social events, all accompanied by competent service and attention to every detail.

Give an unforgettable moment.

You were looking for an exclusive gift? You can find it in our Gift Vouchers!

Pourquoi nous choisir

Best price badge

La terrasse des merveilles.

Central, à proximité de la gare et avec une vue panoramique. Quoi d'autre?

Venir en voiture sans problèmes. Il y a un grand parking intérieur et extérieur.

3000 m2 de bien-être Espace pour le corps et l'âme.

Saveurs méditerranéenne, légumes ou cousin international? Vous pouvez trouver cela et bien plus dans notre menu.

Très grande chambre, suite ou appartements, pour satisfaire tous les besoins.

Offres

Profitez dès maintenant de nos offres exclusives

Actualités

Recevez les dernières actualités de la Villa Sassa.

Offres

Profitez dès maintenant de nos offres exclusives

Actualités

Recevez les dernières actualités de la Villa Sassa.

Hôtel

Un rêve avec les yeux ouverts, un plaisir à découvrir les yeux fermés.

Parfois, la beauté est un point de vue. Lorsque vous vous trouvez aux portes de la Villa Sassa Hotel, Residence & Spa, vous ne pouvez pas vous empêcher d'être enchanté, quel que soit votre envie du moment.

Residence

Se sentir à l'aise avec le style et l'élégance.

Pour les longs séjours, les vacances, les voyage d'affaires ou pour répondre à d'autres exigences, dépassant même un mois, la meilleure solution est un cadre confortable et raffiné qui vous fait vous sentir libre et à la maison - voire même beaucoup mieux qu'à la maison.

Hôtel

Un rêve avec les yeux ouverts, un plaisir à découvrir les yeux fermés.

Parfois, la beauté est un point de vue. Lorsque vous vous trouvez aux portes de la Villa Sassa Hotel, Residence & Spa, vous ne pouvez pas vous empêcher d'être enchanté, quel que soit votre envie du moment.

Residence

Se sentir à l'aise avec le style et l'élégance.

Pour les longs séjours, les vacances, les voyage d'affaires ou pour répondre à d'autres exigences, dépassant même un mois, la meilleure solution est un cadre confortable et raffiné qui vous fait vous sentir libre et à la maison - voire même beaucoup mieux qu'à la maison.

Sassa Bistrot & Bar

Une pause détente avec vue

Tous les jours de 11h à 23h, profitez de délicieux plats chauds et froids, de pizzas raffinées et de grillades.

Restaurant Ai Giardini di Sassa

Lorsque l'ambiance rencontre la saveur.

Imaginez un dîner romantique aux chandelles, une vue imprenable sur le lac de Lugano et le décor majestueux des montagnes environnantes: ce n'est pas qu'un rêve, vous êtes au restaurant Ai Giardini di Sassa, installé à la terrasse panoramique de la Villa Sassa.

Restaurant Ai Giardini di Sassa

Lorsque l'ambiance rencontre la saveur.

Imaginez un dîner romantique aux chandelles, une vue imprenable sur le lac de Lugano et le décor majestueux des montagnes environnantes: ce n'est pas qu'un rêve, vous êtes au restaurant Ai Giardini di Sassa, installé à la terrasse panoramique de la Villa Sassa.

Sassa Bistrot & Bar

Une pause détente avec vue

Tous les jours de 11h à 23h, profitez de délicieux plats chauds et froids, de pizzas raffinées et de grillades.

DOT.Spa

Se sentir belle est essentiel, tant à l'intérieur qu'à l'extérieur.

Un environnement spécial où la nature et une équipe de professionnels peuvent prendre soin de vous. 

Wellness Club Sassa

Un bien-être extrême et tous les privilèges d’un club 

Le Wellness Club Sassa n’est pas un simple gymnase, mais un club qui met plusieurs services à votre entière disposition et au même endroit: DOT Spa, restaurant gastronomique «Ai Giardini di Sassa», Sassa Bistrot & Bar, salon de coiffure, institut de beauté, cabinet d’esthétique médicale et bien d’autres choses encore.


DOT.Spa

Se sentir belle est essentiel, tant à l'intérieur qu'à l'extérieur.

Un environnement spécial où la nature et une équipe de professionnels peuvent prendre soin de vous. 

Wellness Club Sassa

Un bien-être extrême et tous les privilèges d’un club 

Le Wellness Club Sassa n’est pas un simple gymnase, mais un club qui met plusieurs services à votre entière disposition et au même endroit: DOT Spa, restaurant gastronomique «Ai Giardini di Sassa», Sassa Bistrot & Bar, salon de coiffure, institut de beauté, cabinet d’esthétique médicale et bien d’autres choses encore.


Réunions et événements

L'emplacement idéal pour rendre chaque événement inoubliable.

L'atout majeur de la Villa Sassa est sans aucun doute sa souplesse organisationnelle : de la tenue de réunions d'affaires officielles à la célébration d'un événement social inoubliable, le tout accompagné par un service compétent et soucieux de chaque détail.

Bons cadeaux

Découvrez

Fidelity Program

Découvrez