Dot Med

Prevention, care and maintenance.

The perfect combination for our inner and outer health. A happy, healthy life requires care and attention, and our patients receive that in spades at DOT.MED. We offer a personalised study of patients’ genetic profile and lifestyles through check-ups and state-of-the-art diagnostic techniques.  Evaluating their current state of health using a systematic holistic approach, we can improve certain aspects of their daily lives and strengthen their health, improving their physical and psychological wellbeing. Physiological changes are strictly linked to physical, mental, emotional and spiritual factors, and when a factor is exposed to tension or is altered, others are also affected and react as a result. By understanding these principles, DOT.MED doctors and therapists are able to assess and treat patients as a whole and in the context of their lives. Our harmony and balance are also affected by our relationship with our bodies: how we see ourselves and how others see us. DOT.MED aims for outer “beauty” but with harmony, which requires a careful balance that does not distort the true essence of the individual.

Riccardo Forte

DOT.Med Forte

A doctor and surgeon who graduated from the University of Milan in “Biotechnology in Aesthetic Medicine”, he is an expert in body harmony who aims to unite physical and psychological health and wellbeing.

His numerous studies and professional experience have developed over the years, enriching his cultural and professional expertise with practical and theoretical skills, ensuring the success and efficacy of his treatments.

Dr Forte also completed a Masters in Cosmetic Morphodynamic Surgery at the School of Plastic Surgery at the University of Milan and has never stopped training and learning, attending courses and conferences, sometimes as a speaker. The result of his vast experience is his freelance activity in aesthetic medicine in the provinces in the north of Italy and south of Switzerland, and as a teacher on the Aesthetic Medicine and Biotechnology course at the University of Milan, as well as at the International School of Aesthetic Medicine in Rome and Warsaw. His treatments range from aesthetic medicine (hyaluronic acid, fillers, Botulinum, peeling, endolift) to treatments using biotechnology (carboxytherapy, PICO lasers and Q-switched lasers, cryotherapy, focused ultrasound, LEDs and CO2laser surgery).

Available for appointments at:
DOT.Med Villa Sassa
Via Tesserete 10 - 6900 Lugano
+41 (0)91 921 19 86
infovs@dotmed.ch

Julie Mordasini

Mordasini

Omeopatia Preventiva - Micronutrizione - Well-Aging


Available for appointments at:

DOT.Med Villa Sassa 
 Via Tesserete 10 - 6900 Lugano

Dal lunedì al venerdì dalle ore 8:00 alle ore 17:00
+41 (0)91 911 42 05 
info@dotlifestyle.ch

Dental Treatment

Convenzione_odontoiatrica

Agreement with Medical Consulting Center in Campione D'Italia for dental treatment.

Gift Vouchers

More

Ticino Hotels Rewards

More

DOT.Med

Gesundheitsvorsorge, Behandlung von Beschwerden und Erhaltung der Gesundheit.

Die perfekte Kombination für unser inneres und äusseres Wohlbefinden. Ein glückliches und gesundes Leben erfordert Achtsamkeit und diese lassen wir von DOT MED unseren Patienten mehr als reichlich zukommen. Daher bieten wir Ihnen mittels eines Check-Ups und fortschrittlicher diagnostischer Methoden eine auf Sie zugeschnittene Untersuchung Ihres genetischen Profils und Ihrer Lebensumstände. Durch eine ganzheitliche und systematische Erfassung Ihres aktuellen Gesundheitszustands können manche alltäglichen Beschwerden gelindert und Ihr gesundheitliches Wohlbefinden gestärkt werden mit gleichzeitiger Verbesserung Ihres psychophysischen Gleichgewichts. Eine Veränderung des Gesundheitszustands ist eng verbunden mit körperlichen, mentalen, emotionalen und geistigen Faktoren. Wenn ein Faktor unter Druck oder ins Schwanken gerät, werden auch die anderen in Mitleidenschaft gezogen und reagieren entsprechend darauf.  Aufgrund des Verständnisses dieser Prinzipien können die Ärzte und Therapeuten von DOT MED ihre Patienten ganzheitlich beurteilen und unter Berücksichtigung ihrer Lebensumstände behandeln.   Harmonie und Gleichgewicht hängt auch mit dem Verhältnis zu unserem Körper zusammen, wie wir uns selbst wahrnehmen und wie wir von den anderen wahrgenommen werden. DOT MED hat sich die „äussere Schönheit“ zum Ziel gesetzt, eine harmonische Schönheit, die durch die Beachtung einer Ausgewogenheit der Formen entsteht, die das eigentliche Wesen des Einzelnen wahrt.

Riccardo Forte

DOT.Med Forte

SCHÖNHEITSCHIRURGIE

Chirurg mit einem Abschluss der Università degli Studi in Mailand, spezialisiert in „Biotechnologie in der Schönheitsmedizin“, ein Profi für die Harmonie des Körpers mit dem Ziel, Gesundheit und psychophysisches Wohlbefinden zu vereinen.

Im Laufe der Jahre hat er unzählige Studien erstellt und Berufserfahrung angehäuft, sein kulturelles und berufliches Wissen in praktischen und theoretischen Fragen erweitert, was den Erfolg und die Wirksamkeit seiner Behandlungen garantiert.

Herr Dr. Forte hat sich auch als „Facharzt für morphodynamische ästhetische Chirurgie“ am Fachbereich plastische Chirurgie der Universität Mailand spezialisiert und hat sich durch die Teilnahme an Kursen und Kongressen, auch als Redner, stets weitergebildet und seine Kenntnisse aktualisiert. Er nutzt sein grosses Fachwissen als freiberuflicher plastischer Chirurg in den nördlichen Provinzen Italiens und im Süden der Schweiz, als Dozent für plastische Chirurgie und Biotechnologie an der Universität Mailand und an der Internationalen Schule für plastische Chirurgie in Rom und in Warschau. Seine Eingriffe reichen von ästhetischen Hautbehandlungen (Hyaluronsäure, Filler, Botox, Peeling, endoskopisches Lifting, Fadenlifting) bis hin zu biotechnologischen Verfahren (Carboxytherapie, PicoSure-Laser, Q-switched Laser, Kryotherapie, gezielter Ultraschall, Behandlung von Lupus erythematodes, CO2-Laser).

Vereinbaren Sie eine Sprechstunde bei: 
DOT.Med Villa Sassa
Via Tesserete 10 - 6900 Lugano
+41 (0)91 921 19 86
infovs@dotmed.ch

Julie Mordasini

Mordasini

Omeopatia Preventiva - Micronutrizione - Well-Aging

Vereinbaren Sie eine Sprechstunde bei:

DOT.Med Villa Sassa: Via Tesserete 10 - 6900 Lugano
Dal lunedì al venerdì dalle ore 8:00 alle ore 17:00 
info@dotlifestyle.ch
+41 (0)91 911 42 05  


Zahnbehandlung

Convenzione_odontoiatrica

Abkommen mit der Medical Consulting Center in Campione D'Italia für die Zahnbehandlung.

Geschenkgutscheine

Mehr

Ticino Hotels Rewards

Mehr